Research

Affiliates Associated With Health and Education

Elizabeth Ackert
Geography
Assistant Professor
ackert@ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Agey
Department of Anthropology
eagey@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Alami Gouraftei
Department of Anthropology
sarah00@umail.ucsb.edu
Amy Anderson
Department of Anthropology
anderson.amy.susan@gmail.com
Erika Arenas
Sociology
Assistant Professor
earenas@soc.ucsb.edu
Erika Arenas
Sociology
Assistant Professor
earenas@soc.ucsb.edu
Kelly Bedard
Economics
805.893.5571
kelly@econ.ucsb.edu
Amy Boddy
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
boddy@anth.ucsb.edu
Susie Cassels
Geography
Professor
scassels@geog.ucsb.edu
Susie Cassels
Geography
Professor
scassels@geog.ucsb.edu
Gary Charness
Economics
Professor
charness@econ.ucsb.edu
Yixin
Department of Economics
yixinchen@ucsb.edu
Justin Cook
Department of Geography
justincook@ucsb.edu
Olivier Deschenes
Economics
Professor
olivier@econ.ucsb.edu
Antoine Dib
Department of Economics
antoinedib@umail.ucsb.edu
Matthew Fitzgerald
Department of Economics
mfitzgerald00@ucsb.edu
Noah E. Friedkin
Sociology
Professor
friedkin@soc.ucsb.edu
Steven J C Gaulin
Anthropology
Professor
gaulin@anth.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Carmen Hové
Department of Anthropology
hovec@spu.edu
Anna Jaskiewicz
Department of Economics
ama187@ucsb.edu
Eunseo
Department of Economics
e_kang@ucsb.edu
Maria Kogelnik
Department of Economics
kogelnik.maria@gmail.com
Peter Kuhn
Economics
805.729.0054
peter.kuhn@ucsb.edu
Yader Lanuza
Sociology
Assistant Professor
yrlanzel@soc.ucsb.edu
Ziteng Lei
Department of Economics
ziteng_lei@umail.ucsb.edu
Brenda Major
Psychology
Professor
brenda.major@psych.ucsb.edu
Alex Maldonado
Department of Sociology
amaldonado@umail.ucsb.edu
Alec McQuilkin
Department of Economics
amcquilkin@ucsb.edu
Aashish Mehta
Global & International Studies Program
Associate Professor
mehta@global.ucsb.edu
Ganghua Mei
Department of Economics
ganghua_mei@umail.ucsb.edu
Alan Murray
Geography
Professor
amurray@ucsb.edu
Sean Reid
Department of Geography
sean.reid@geog.ucsb.edu
Victor Rios
Sociology
Professor
vrios@soc.ucsb.edu
Molly Schwarz
Department of Economics
mollycschwarz@gmail.com
Cecilia Speroni
Department of Economics
Researcher
609.936.2713
csperoni@mathematica-mpr.com
Maya
Department of Anthropology
mszafraniec@umail.ucsb.edu
Cate Taylor
Sociology
Assistant Professor
catetaylor@ucsb.edu
Sarah Thébaud
Sociology
Associate Professor
sthebaud@soc.ucsb.edu
Cascade Tuholske
Department of Geography
Postdoctoral Research Scientist at Columbia University's Earth Institute.
cascade.tuholske@gmail.com
Richard Uhrig
Department of Economics
rauhrig@umail.ucsb.edu
Xhulio Uruci
Department of Economics
xuruci@ucsb.edu
Sigrid
Department of Geography
sigrid.van.den.abbeele@geog.ucsb.edu
Catherine Weinberger
Economics
Independent Researcher
weinberg@econ.ucsb.edu