people

visitors

Hans Henrik Sievertsen
Researcher, PhD
hhs@sfi.dk
-
Ilka Gerhardts
Department of Economics
Ilka.gerhardts@econ.lmu.de
Silke Anger
Senior Researcher
sanger@diw.de
Raymond Sin-Kwok Wong
Division of Social Science
Professor
sorwong@ust.hk
Ryo Kambayashi
Japanese and Asian Economics
Associate Professor
kambayas@ier.hit-u.ac.jp
Anne Ardila Brenøe
Economics
PhD Candidate
aab@econ.ku.dk
Yasuko Takezawa
Institute for Research in the Humanities
Professor
-
Tinna Laufey Ásgeirsdóttir
Professor
ta@hi.is
Julian Johnsen
PhD Student
Julian.Johnsen@econ.uib.no
Miriam Wust
Researcher
miw@sfi.dk
Jennifer Flashman
Center for Research on Educational Opportunity (CREO)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jflashma@nd.edu
Diogo Britto
Economics
PhD Candidate
diogo.gerhardcastro5@unibo.it
Miriam Gensowski
Economicas
Assistant Professor
miriam.gensowski@econ.ku.dk
Toon Haer
PhD candidate at the Institute for Environmental Studies
Sanna Ericsson
Department of Economics
sanna.ericsson@nek.lu.se
Lisbeth Nielsen
NA
PhD Student
lpn@sfi.dk
Craig Riddell
Vancouver School of Economics
Royal Bank Faculty Research Professor
Craig.Riddell@ubc.ca
Alexandre Gori Maia
Economics
Professor
gori@unicamp.br
Megan Costa
Graduate Group in Demography
PhD Student
megcosta@sas.upenn.edu
Heather McKee Hurwitz
Barnard College
Research Associate in Community Outreach and Population Health in the Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer center
Kevin Schnepel
Assistant Professor of Economics at Simon Fraser University
kevin.schnepel@sydney.edu.au