people

SEARCH BY

graduate student associates

Elizabeth Agey
Department of Anthropology
eagey@umail.ucsb.edu
Roberto
Department of Economics
roberto_amaralsantos@ucsb.edu
Amy Anderson
Department of Anthropology
anderson.amy.susan@gmail.com
Sophia
Department of Geography
sophia.arabadjis@geog.ucsb.edu
Akanksha
Department of Economics
akanksha_arora@umail.ucsb.edu
Madison
Department of Sociology
mavila@ucsb.edu
Carlos Baez
Department of Geography
carlos.baez@geog.ucsb.edu
Ronnie Bailey-Steinitz
Department of Anthropology
rsteinitz@umail.ucsb.edu
Jason Budge
Department of Sociology
jbudge@ucsb.edu
Yoann
Department of Anthropology
ybuoro@ucsb.edu
Adam Wright
Department of Sociology
aburston@ucsb.edu
Esau
Department of Geography
ecasimirovieyra@ucsb.edu
Kenneth
Department of Economics
kenneth_chan@umail.ucsb.edu
Brianna
Department of Geography
Graduate Student Fellow
briannachan@umail.ucsb.edu
Yixin
Department of Economics
yixinchen@ucsb.edu
Zhian Chen
Department of Anthropology
zhian@ucsb.edu
Emily Cobb
Department of Anthropology
emilycobb@ucsb.edu
Justin Cook
Department of Geography
justincook@ucsb.edu
Taft
Department of Political Science
taft@umail.ucsb.edu
Bridgette
Department of Anthropology
bdegnan@ucsb.edu
Michelle DuBreuil
Department of Geography
michelledubreuil@ucsb.edu
Tyler Ferree
Department of Anthropology
tylerferree@ucsb.edu
Emily
Department of Sociology
emilyfox@ucsb.edu
Hannah
Department of Anthropology
hfrogge@ucsb.edu
Nicolas
Department of Economics
nfuertessegura@ucsb.edu
Rachel Green
Department of Geography
rachel.green@geog.ucsb.ed
Leonie
Department of Anthropology
lgussone@ucsb.edu
Yifan
Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
yifan_he@bren.ucsb.edu
Charlotte
Department of Sociology
charlottehoppen@ucsb.edu
Carmen Hové
Department of Anthropology
hovec@spu.edu
Gabrielle
Department of Geography
gabrielle604@ucsb.edu
Nicole Iannaccone
Department of Economics
iannaccone@ucsb.edu
Anna Jaskiewicz
Department of Economics
ama187@ucsb.edu
Emily Johnson
Department of Anthropology
esjohnson@umail.ucsb.edu
Eunseo
Department of Economics
e_kang@ucsb.edu
Rihyeon
Department of Economics
rkang@umail.ucsb.edu
Joseph Kilgallen
Department of Anthropology
jkilgallen@umail.ucsb.edu
Janine
Department of Anthropology
jvklein@umail.ucsb.edu
Emily
Department of Anthropology
ekracht@ucsb.edu
Shelly LaMon
Department of Anthropology
slamon@umail.ucsb.edu
Alex Maldonado
Department of Sociology
amaldonado@umail.ucsb.edu
Weston McCool
Department of Anthropology
weston.mccool@gmail.com
Katie McMahon
Department of Geography
kmcmahon@umail.ucsb.edu
Marisa Meno
Department of Sociology
marisameno@ucsb.edu
Chris Miljanich
Department of Political Science
cmiljanich@umail.ucsb.edu
Ruth
Department of Economics
r_morales@umail.ucsb.edu
Susana
Department of Economics
Graduate Student Fellow
susana_otalvaroramir@umail.ucsb.edu
Camila
Department of Economics
camilapaleo@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Palpich
Department of Economics
spapich@ucsb.edu
Cristiano
Department of Anthropology
c_parmeggiani@ucsb.edu
Sean
Department of Geography
sean.reid@geog.ucsb.edu
Jimena
Department of Economics
ricostraffon@ucsb.edu
Kamari
Department of Economics
kajari@umail.ucsb.edu
Reetika Sindhi
Department of Economics
Graduate Student Fellow
reetika@umail.ucsb.edu
Ingmar
Department of Political Science
Graduate Student Fellow
ingmar_sturm@ucsb.edu
Sandy
Department of Economics
sandysum@ucsb.edu
Maya
Department of Anthropology
mszafraniec@umail.ucsb.edu
Noosha
Department of Political Science
noosha@ucsb.edu
Xhulio Uruci
Department of Economics
xuruci@ucsb.edu
Sigrid
Department of Geography
sigrid.van.den.abbeele@geog.ucsb.edu
Micah Villarreal
Department of Economics
micahvillarreal@ucsb.edu
Vania Wang
Department of Geography
vaniawang@umail.ucsb.edu
Alexis
Department of Economics
lan_wang@ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Weigler
Department of Anthropology
eaweigler@umail.ucsb.edu
Rujun Yang
Department of Sociology
rujunyang@ucsb.edu