people

SEARCH BY

Elizabeth Agey
Department of Anthropology
eagey@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Alami Gouraftei
Department of Anthropology
sarah00@umail.ucsb.edu
Amy Anderson
Department of Anthropology
anderson.amy.susan@gmail.com
Sophia Arabadjis
Department of Geography
sophia.arabadjis@geog.ucsb.edu
Carlos Baez
Department of Geography
carlos.baez@geog.ucsb.edu
Ronnie Bailey-Steinitz
Department of Anthropology
rsteinitz@umail.ucsb.edu
Sari Blakeley
Department of Geography
blakeley@umail.ucsb.edu
Jason Budge
Department of Sociology
jbudge@ucsb.edu
Yixin
Department of Economics
yixinchen@ucsb.edu
Zhian Chen
Department of Anthropology
zhian@ucsb.edu
Tiffany Chow
Department of Sociology
tchow@umail.ucsb.edu
Justin Cook
Department of Geography
justincook@ucsb.edu
Antoine Dib
Department of Economics
antoinedib@umail.ucsb.edu
Michelle DuBreuil
Department of Geography
michelledubreuil@ucsb.edu
Tyler Ferree
Department of Anthropology
tylerferree@ucsb.edu
Matthew Fitzgerald
Department of Economics
mfitzgerald00@ucsb.edu
Hannah
Department of Anthropology
hfrogge@ucsb.edu
Rachel Green
Department of Geography
rachel.green@geog.ucsb.ed
Danae Hernandez Cortes
Department of Economics
hernandezcortes@umail.ucsb.edu
Corbin Hodges
Department of Geography
chodges@umail.ucsb.edu
Charlotte
Department of Sociology
charlottehoppen@ucsb.edu
Carmen Hové
Department of Anthropology
hovec@spu.edu
Nicole Iannaccone
Department of Economics
iannaccone@ucsb.edu
Anna Jaskiewicz
Department of Economics
ama187@ucsb.edu
Eunseo
Department of Economics
e_kang@ucsb.edu
Joseph Kilgallen
Department of Anthropology
jkilgallen@umail.ucsb.edu
Maria Kogelnik
Department of Economics
kogelnik.maria@gmail.com
Natasha Krell
Department of Geography
natashakrell@gmail.com
Shelly LaMon
Department of Anthropology
slamon@umail.ucsb.edu
Virginia Leavell
Technology Management Program
vleavell@umail.ucsb.edu
Ziteng Lei
Department of Economics
ziteng_lei@umail.ucsb.edu
Alex Maldonado
Department of Sociology
amaldonado@umail.ucsb.edu
Weston McCool
Department of Anthropology
weston.mccool@gmail.com
Alec McQuilkin
Department of Economics
amcquilkin@ucsb.edu
Ganghua Mei
Department of Economics
ganghua_mei@umail.ucsb.edu
Marisa Meno
Department of Sociology
marisameno@ucsb.edu
Chris Miljanich
Department of Political Science
cmiljanich@umail.ucsb.edu
Karly Miller
Marine Science Program (IGPMS)
karly.marie.miller@gmail.com
Amanda Pinheiro
Global Studies
amandapinheiropessoal@gmail.com
Jaime Ramirez-Cuellar
Department of Economics
jramirezcuellar@umail.ucsb.edu
Sean Reid
Department of Geography
sean.reid@geog.ucsb.edu
Britta Schumacher
Department of Geography
bls5435@gmail.com
Molly Schwarz
Department of Economics
mollycschwarz@gmail.com
Maximilian Stiefel
Department of Geography
maximilian.stiefel@gmail.com
Ingmar
Department of Political Science
Graduate Student Fellow
ingmar_sturm@ucsb.edu
Maya
Department of Anthropology
mszafraniec@umail.ucsb.edu
Richard Uhrig
Department of Economics
rauhrig@umail.ucsb.edu
Xhulio Uruci
Department of Economics
xuruci@ucsb.edu
Sigrid
Department of Geography
sigrid.van.den.abbeele@geog.ucsb.edu
Vania Wang
Department of Geography
vaniawang@umail.ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Weigler
Department of Anthropology
eaweigler@umail.ucsb.edu
Rujun Yang
Department of Sociology
rujunyang@ucsb.edu