Research

Affiliates Associated With Family Demography

Elizabeth Ackert
Geography
Assistant Professor
ackert@ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Agey
Department of Anthropology
eagey@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Alami Gouraftei
Department of Anthropology
sarah00@umail.ucsb.edu
Maria Charles Sociology professor
Sociology
Professor and Broom Director
mcharles@soc.ucsb.edu
Maria Charles Sociology professor
Sociology
Professor and Broom Director
mcharles@soc.ucsb.edu
Erika Arenas
Sociology
Assistant Professor
earenas@soc.ucsb.edu
Erika Arenas
Sociology
Assistant Professor
earenas@soc.ucsb.edu
Kelly Bedard
Economics
805.893.5571
kelly@econ.ucsb.edu
Jason Budge
Department of Sociology
jbudge@ucsb.edu
Zhian Chen
Department of Anthropology
zhian@ucsb.edu
Justin Cook
Department of Geography
justincook@ucsb.edu
Michelle DuBreuil
Department of Geography
michelledubreuil@ucsb.edu
Steven J C Gaulin
Anthropology
Professor
gaulin@anth.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Corbin Hodges
Department of Geography
chodges@umail.ucsb.edu
Anna Jaskiewicz
Department of Economics
ama187@ucsb.edu
Eunseo
Department of Economics
e_kang@ucsb.edu
Joseph Kilgallen
Department of Anthropology
jkilgallen@umail.ucsb.edu
Shelly LaMon
Department of Anthropology
slamon@umail.ucsb.edu
Yader Lanuza
Sociology
Assistant Professor
yrlanzel@soc.ucsb.edu
David Lawson
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
dlawson@anth.ucsb.edu
Shelly Lundberg
Economics
Associate Director Broom
805.893.8619
slundberg@ucsb.edu
Shelly Lundberg
Economics
Associate Director Broom
805.893.8619
slundberg@ucsb.edu
Alex Maldonado
Department of Sociology
amaldonado@umail.ucsb.edu
Chris Miljanich
Department of Political Science
cmiljanich@umail.ucsb.edu
Jaime Ramirez-Cuellar
Department of Economics
jramirezcuellar@umail.ucsb.edu
Molly Schwarz
Department of Economics
mollycschwarz@gmail.com
Verta Taylor
Sociology
Professor
vtaylor@soc.ucsb.edu
Sarah Thébaud
Sociology
Associate Professor
sthebaud@soc.ucsb.edu
John R. Weeks
Geography
Professor
john.weeks@sdsu.edu
Rujun Yang
Department of Sociology
rujunyang@ucsb.edu