Research

Affiliates Associated With the Sex and Gender

Akanksha
Department of Economics
akanksha_arora@umail.ucsb.edu
Madison
Department of Sociology
mavila@ucsb.edu
Kelly Bedard
Economics
Professor
805.893.5571
kelly@econ.ucsb.edu
Jason Budge
Department of Sociology
jbudge@ucsb.edu
Adam Wright
Department of Sociology
aburston@ucsb.edu
Kenneth
Department of Economics
kenneth_chan@umail.ucsb.edu
Maria Charles Sociology professor
Sociology
Professor
mcharles@soc.ucsb.edu
Gary Charness
Economics
Professor
charness@econ.ucsb.edu
Taft
Department of Political Science
taft@umail.ucsb.edu
Emily
Department of Sociology
emilyfox@ucsb.edu
Nicolas
Department of Economics
nfuertessegura@ucsb.edu
Juanita
Chicana and Chicano Studies
Assistant Professor
juanita_garcia@ucsb.edu
Steven J C Gaulin
Anthropology
Professor
gaulin@anth.ucsb.edu
Charlotte
Department of Sociology
charlottehoppen@ucsb.edu
Nicole Iannaccone
Department of Economics
iannaccone@ucsb.edu
Joseph Kilgallen
Department of Anthropology
jkilgallen@umail.ucsb.edu
David Lawson
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
dlawson@anth.ucsb.edu
Shelly Lundberg
Economics
Distinguished Professor
Leonard Broom Professor of Demography
805.893.8619
slundberg@ucsb.edu
Brenda Major
Psychology
Professor
brenda.major@psych.ucsb.edu
Alex Maldonado
Department of Sociology
amaldonado@umail.ucsb.edu
Marisa Meno
Department of Sociology
marisameno@ucsb.edu
Karly Miller
Marine Science Program (IGPMS)
Lecturer, Department of Geography
karly.marie.miller@gmail.com
Sarah Palpich
Department of Economics
spapich@ucsb.edu
Jimena
Department of Economics
ricostraffon@ucsb.edu
Kamari
Department of Economics
kajari@umail.ucsb.edu
Ingmar
Department of Political Science
Graduate Student Fellow
ingmar_sturm@ucsb.edu
Cate Taylor
Sociology
Assistant Professor
catetaylor@ucsb.edu
Verta Taylor
Sociology
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
vtaylor@soc.ucsb.edu
Sarah Thébaud
Sociology
Associate Professor
sthebaud@soc.ucsb.edu
Micah Villarreal
Department of Economics
micahvillarreal@ucsb.edu
Vania Wang
Department of Geography
vaniawang@umail.ucsb.edu
Alexis
Department of Economics
lan_wang@ucsb.edu
Catherine Weinberger
Economics
Independent Researcher
weinberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Rujun Yang
Department of Sociology
rujunyang@ucsb.edu