Research

Affiliates Associated With Biodemography and Evolution

Elizabeth Agey
Department of Anthropology
eagey@umail.ucsb.edu
Sarah Alami Gouraftei
Department of Anthropology
Research and Education Fellow at the School of Collective Intelligence at Mohammed VI university (UM6P), Morocco
sarah00@umail.ucsb.edu
Roberto
Department of Economics
roberto_amaralsantos@ucsb.edu
Amy Anderson
Department of Anthropology
anderson.amy.susan@gmail.com
Ronnie Bailey-Steinitz
Department of Anthropology
rsteinitz@umail.ucsb.edu
Kelly Bedard
Economics
Professor
805.893.5571
kelly@econ.ucsb.edu
Amy Boddy
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
boddy@anth.ucsb.edu
Michelle Brown
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
mbrown@anth.ucsb.edu
Zhian Chen
Department of Anthropology
zhian@ucsb.edu
Raziel Davison
Anthropology
Postdoctoral Scholar
razieldavison@gmail.com
Olivier Deschenes
Economics
Professor
olivier@econ.ucsb.edu
Hannah
Department of Anthropology
hfrogge@ucsb.edu
Steven J C Gaulin
Anthropology
Professor
gaulin@anth.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Leonie
Department of Anthropology
lgussone@ucsb.edu
Carmen Hové
Department of Anthropology
hovec@spu.edu
Joseph Kilgallen
Department of Anthropology
jkilgallen@umail.ucsb.edu
Janine
Department of Anthropology
jvklein@umail.ucsb.edu
Thomas Kraft
Anthropology
Postdoctoral Scholar
tkraft@anth.ucsb.edu
David Lawson
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
dlawson@anth.ucsb.edu
David Lopez-Carr
Geography
805.456.2830
carr@geog.ucsb.edu
Weston McCool
Department of Anthropology
weston.mccool@gmail.com
Marisa Meno
Department of Sociology
marisameno@ucsb.edu
Cristiano
Department of Anthropology
c_parmeggiani@ucsb.edu
Stuart Sweeney
Geography
Director of Geography
805.893.3547
sweeney@geog.ucsb.edu
Maya
Department of Anthropology
mszafraniec@umail.ucsb.edu
Nicole Thompson González
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
natg@ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Weigler
Department of Anthropology
eaweigler@umail.ucsb.edu